IPBurger
Proxy Compare holds 7 plans for IPBurger, read from ipburger.com and last checked 3 Oct 2026. The cheapest per-gigabyte rate is $4.48/GB on residential, read 3 Oct 2026; the cheapest monthly plan is $59/mo. Every figure is the provider's own published price, dated when read.
Prices every line by the gigabyte with the per-GB rate printed beside the total, and sells two dedicated lines it never says the type of.
IPBurger at a glance
What residential proxies cost a month
Another volume? The cost calculator- Sign-up
- Unclear
- Pay with
- Card, crypto
- Refunds
- 3 days on residential, 5 days on static ISP
- Free trial
- None
- IPs (their number)
- 100 million
- Won't work for
- Nothing we know of
- Countries
- 195
Where the addresses come from
They do not say
The provider does not publish where its addresses come from. That is not the same as there being nothing to say, for residential pools it is the most important unanswered question about a network.
We record this as undisclosed rather than guessing. In July 2026 the FBI seized a residential proxy platform built on roughly two million consumer devices (mostly smart TVs) enrolled with little or no meaningful consent, and that network was resold under other brands. Whose addresses you are renting is worth knowing before you rent them.
Plan prices
| Plan | You get | Price | Cost per GB |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro (60 GB)Residential60 GB | 60 GB | $269 | $4.48 |
| Plus (30 GB)Residential30 GB | 30 GB | $149was, usually $185 | $4.97 |
| Starter (10 GB)Residential10 GB | 10 GB | $59 | $5.90 |
| Pro (60 GB)Mobile60 GB | 60 GB | $359 | $5.98 |
| Plus (30 GB)Mobile30 GB | 30 GB | $185was, usually $225 | $6.17 |
| Starter (10 GB)Mobile10 GB | 10 GB | $69 | $6.90 |
| Static Residential Proxy (1 IP)Fixed ISP1 IP | 1 IP | $14.41 billed annually | — |
Prices on this page were read from each provider’s own site. The oldest was checked . How we check
IPBurger by proxy type
- Residential proxies
- from $4.48/GB across 3 plans, read 3 Oct 2026; the cheapest monthly plan is $59/mo.
- Mobile proxies
- from $5.98/GB across 3 plans, read 3 Oct 2026; the cheapest monthly plan is $69/mo.
- Fixed ISP proxies
- Priced by IP address; no GB workload cost established; 1 plan held.
Technical details and sourcesConnection statements and session rules, browser extension
Statements may cover different products. Check the connection requirements of your chosen plan.
- Authentication stated
- Username and passwordread
- Sticky session
- See session rules below
Sticky session rules
Configured durations, inactivity timeouts, recommendations and approximate durations are different session rules. None guarantees an IP lifetime: a device may go offline. Numeric duration filtering requires an explicit configured range or ceiling; recommendations, approximations and conflicting source limits do not qualify. Product scope and source conditions still apply.
- Auto-refresh residential proxies: up to 30 minutes configurable; minimum not stated; default not collected. Product-level documentation; plan qualification not established.
Session sources and conditions
Source · readThese are auto-refresh residential proxies. Optionally you can enable sticky IPs. This means you can keep the same IP for up to 30 minutes.
Source · readAre these auto-refresh or static IPs? These are auto-refresh residential proxies. Optionally you can enable sticky IPs. This means you can keep the same IP for up to 30 minutes.
Source · readWe also offer Static Residential Proxies for purchase. Click here to learn more about Static Residential Proxies.
Browser extension
IPBurger publishes one, and the listing was live when we checked. Open the chrome listing.
Questions
How much does IPBurger cost?
The cheapest plan we hold for IPBurger is Pro (60 GB) at $269. All 7 of its plans are listed above, read from ipburger.com and dated. Proxy prices move week to week, so read the date beside a figure before you rely on it.
Does IPBurger ask for ID to sign up?
IPBurger does not state what it asks for at sign-up, and we have not been able to establish it from its own pages. That is a fact about the provider rather than a gap in the roster, and it is shown as one above.
How can you pay IPBurger?
Card, crypto. Cryptocurrency is accepted, which matters to buyers who do not want a card statement naming a proxy provider. Payment methods come off the provider's own checkout and are dated with the rest of the record.
Where does IPBurger get its addresses?
IPBurger does not publish where its addresses come from. For a residential pool that is the single most important unanswered question about a network, and it is the reason this site carries the field at all rather than the reason to leave it out.
Does IPBurger offer a trial or a refund?
IPBurger publishes no trial. Refunds: 3 days on residential, 5 days on static ISP. Both are quoted from the provider's own terms rather than summarised, because a paraphrase of a refund window is the kind of precision nobody should take from us.
Keep comparing
- IPBurger vs Iproyal Head to head on price and policy
- IPBurger vs Nodemaven Head to head on price and policy
- Providers that accept cryptocurrency IPBurger qualifies; see everyone else who does
- Proxies for web scraping Where IPBurger places on price
- Proxies for SEO rank tracking Where IPBurger places on price
- Every residential providerThe whole category, not just IPBurger
- Every mobile providerThe whole category, not just IPBurger
- Every fixed ISP providerThe whole category, not just IPBurger
- What proxy vendors disclose, September 2026 9 Sept 2026
- Where IPBurger says its addresses come from They do not say, and what that means
- Cost calculatorWhat IPBurger actually costs at your monthly volume
